Filter by
  • Johnie J

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    You did a great job!!
  • Alejandro F

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    I was well informed of my options. The negotiations from the sales lead was good. I really felt the sale lead listen to my needs and clarified any doubts.
  • Sarah M

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Wonderful sales person and fantastic manager. Very smooth sales process. Professional and personable. Would definitely recommend this sales team and dealership.
  • Scott P

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2008 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    I brought my vehicle in to have the airbag recall taken care of. Unsure why but the service airbag alert remains as well as the airbag light. Unfortunately, I’ll have to return to the service center to have this addressed.
  • Jose P

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2013 Chevrolet 3500 / 4500 Express 159"
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Great experience, will definitely return for my next service.
  • Bruce H

    CASCADE, CO | 2013 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Needed to leave my 2013 Chevrolet C6 with the Daniel's Dealership for several weeks as I was going on vacation, and as I did so, the service consultant, Gerry Burrows made certain he would stay connected with me in my vacay times! My original service requests was for synthetic oil change & to examine a small leak that was found over a year ago, but simply didn't address the issue then due to personal reasons. Discovered the leak was due to a faulty A/C compressor, & after some negotiating on repair price (senior citizen discount), I gave the go ahead to have the A/C system redone, fluids exchanged, etc. VERY satisfied with the repair & the Daniels Dealership even gave me a free local full-service car wash coupon to use, although I'll reserve it for one of my other cars as I LOVE to baby my C6 by a hands-only car wash! HA! THANKS again, Gerry & Daniels! Bruce D
  • Jay K

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    Our salesperson Terry made all the difference. He was gracious, kind, and professional. Pleasure to work with him.
  • Richard M

    PAYTON, CO | 2013 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    My only negative comment was that the technician left a few dirty hand prints on the driver seat back bolster, the door sill, the door hand hold, and the hood release handle. My Corvette has Cashmere interior. I would hope this would not be the case in future visits.
  • Alicia C

    FOUNTAIN, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Chris Barger is wonderful to work with and is always helpful whenever I bring my vehicle in for a service.
  • Crystal B

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I received excellent services at the end of day, as my latch on SUV-CHEVY, was stuck. Ouch. Gerry was very nice & I also did an oil change. Amen.