Filter by
  • Marcus B

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    1 st person good no comment 2 nd person ok. Need to be aware and search and was effortless to find me. I have hearing loss on one side. 1 st person came and reach me and lead me to 2 nd person.

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Ronald B

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    It was great as always

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Michael B

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Gerry is always easy to to work with. Keeps me up to date and always delivers on what he says.

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 20, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Daniels Long Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Scott D

    WOODLAND PARK, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • John M

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    great decision to get serviced at daniels long chevrolet

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christopher S

    CULLMAN, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2021
    I came into the dealership with one truck in mind that I wanted that I had found on the Chevrolet website and asked if y’all could have it shipped here from another state. No one even seemed like they wanted to put any effort into it and stated that I can only have what was in the lot. If I wanted anything else that y’all would have to order it. I didn’t want to have to drive 480 miles to a different dealership so, I showed my wife the one in the lot and she liked it so we bought it. At first the dealership offered me an insultingly low offer for my trade in and had to work hard to get any kind of a decent value out of it. Also, the salesman didn’t seem to want to sell me the truck because he had someone else who was going to pay more for the same truck on the line. So, I felt that the deals being made were to try to sway me from buying it so that the other guy could come and pay more for a bigger commission. I will say that everyone was friendly and had good conversation about the cars that were in the showroom. They gave me a full tank of gas, detailed my new truck, helped my set up OnStar and the myChevrolet App, and once I finished signing everything I was on my way. I didn’t feel rushed to. It the truck which was nice. All in all I learned a lot about buying new vehicles and next time I be more pushy about getting the vehicle that I want sent here from another dealership. Thank you for the opportunity to buy the new truck. I am currently enjoying it a lot.

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 15, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Matthew D

    PEYTON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2021
    Great

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Robin D

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Great customer service by all Chevy associates!!!

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 13, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Bert B

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    The Service and Sales departments are top-notch! Very attentive to customers' time constraints and work diligently to accommodate us. No sales pressure when shopping for vehicles, fair pricing and value for trade-ins.

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • David N

    LITTLETON, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2021
    My only concern is the KARR alarm system that was installed and unable to be removed- With on-star providing a higher level of protection I don't believe that an aftermarket alarm is a necessary item and I would not opt into it willingly. Otherwise an easy and pleasant transaction

    Response from Daniels Long Chevrolet

    November 17, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.