Filter by
  • Janet P

    FOUNTAIN, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    It would have been great if the estimation time of the job was more accurate and the if I would have been offered a loaner car to use due to the length of time it took
  • Russell W

    MONUMENT, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Beau is a great service adviser. Got me squared away and communicated great throughout the process.
  • Luke R

    CRIPPLE CREEK, CO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    The experience with the staff is always great. I get checked in quickly, and the work in my vehicle is always efficient. Rodger is always great with communication, and just a good person to work with. The only thing is I have seen better customer “refreshment areas” at other Chevy dealerships (i.e. John Elway in Denver is the best I’ve seen). It’s just really uninviting, and looks like the staff, management included just doesn’t care about it at all.
  • Al C

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2001 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    My service advisor, Gerry Burrows, always does a great job.
  • Kris K

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Chris is always very helpful and professional. I feel like he is giving me the service I need without anything I don't need. I am happy to do business with him.
  • William T

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Gerry Burrows is an excellent Service Rep.
  • John W

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Roger was awesome to work with. Everything was great
  • Michael A

    ALEXANDRIA, MN | 2011 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    service was good
  • Randy B

    FLORISSANT, CO | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Always quick and I can count on Chris (svc writer) to ensure all my vehicles are taken care of.
  • Jeff L

    WOODLAND PARK, CO | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I had an 8:30 appointment. I sat there for over 2 hours waiting only to be told that the tech had just started working on my vehicle at 10:30. While I have no problem with the person who did the actual work, the customer service sucked. The customer service rep didn't notify about the tech not being able to work on my vehicle, he then tried to convince me that the reason my brake fluid was low was because I needed new brake pads. I just had the brakes redone recently. He then tried to order a bunch of stuff that I didn't want done just in case I felt like having it done later. I had to refuse 3 times. It was one of the worst customer service experiences that I have ever had with an auto dealer. I will be going farther now when my vehicle needs serviced because I refuse to bring it back there.